preloader

Autoridades

Autoridades Superiores

Foto_Abdala

Dr.Matías Abdala.

Administrador
Secretaria:(0385)4288827/428882712 abdala.matias@cajasocialsde.gob.ar

Foto_Basbus

CPN.Sebastián Basbus

Sub-Administrador
Secretaria:(0385)4288801/02 sebastian.basbus@cajasocialsde.gob.ar

Sindico

Foto_Sindico

Sindico

Sindico
Secretaria: (0385)4288871 sindico@cajasocialsde.gob.ar

Gerentes

Gerente General

CPN.Daniel Nasiff

Gerente General
Secretaria: (0385)4288872 / 4288879 ggeneral@cajasocialsde.gob.ar

Gerente:auditoria

CPN.Mario Salomón

Gerente de Auditoria
Secretaria:(0385)4288835 gauditoriainterna@cajasocialsde.gob.ar

Gerente Comercial

Ing.Roberto Figueroa

Gerente Comercial
Secretaria: (0385)4288864 / 4288866 gcomercial@cajasocialsde.gob.ar

Foto Administracion

Dr.Jesús Mariano Silva

Gerente Administración
Secretaria: (0385)4288816 gadministracion@cajasocialsde.gob.ar

Gerente Finanzas

CPN.Sebastián Basbús

Gerente Finanzas
Secretaria: (0385)4288801/02 gfinanzas@cajasocialsde.gob.ar

Gerente Legales

Gerente de Asuntos Legales

Gerente de Asuntos Legales
Secretaria: (0385)4288875 glegales@cajasocialsde.gob.ar

Sub-Gerente

Sub-Gerente de sucursales

CPN. Juan Fernando Oller

Sub-Gerente de Sucursales
Secretaria: (0385)4288866 gsucursales@cajasocialsde.gob.ar